Klubnavn Klubkordinator Navn Mobil Email
Aabybro Hans Pedersen 22726701 hanschr.pedersen@gmail.com
Aalborg Christian Phillip 98342373 mail@aalborggolfklub.dk
Aarhus John Pedersen 60766434 john104p@gmail.com
Aarhus Aadal Niels Jensen 20221110 npbj@danskkabeltv.dk
Aars Klavs Benediktson 40116230 birte.hvid@privat.dk
Åskov Thomas Jul Noesgaard Hansen 28879107 sekretariat@aaskov-golfklub.dk
Barløseborg Kim Kristiansen 64791224 golfmanager@bbgolf.dk
Birkemose Horst Andreas Niesobski 24484501 horst.niesobski@gmail.com
Blåvandshuk Niels Brinck 20722177 nielsbrinck63@gmail.com
Blommenslyst Kirsten Boller 65967120 kirstenboller59@gmail.com
Brande Karen Susgaard Christensen 21379103 b_k01@hotmail.com
Breinholtgård Kent Thomsen 28874201 keth@hth.dk
Brønderslev Flemming Laursen 24408458 flemminglaursen45@gmail.com
Dejbjerg Mona Nielsen 22310497 mon@skjern-net.dk
Dronninglund John Skovgaard 40810525 jsk@newmail.dk
Ebeltoft Annette Andersen 42301350 akambeck@hotmail.com
Esbjerg Esbjerg Golfklub 75269219 kontor@egk.dk
Faaborg Ole Simonsen 30343445 ole@ogsimonsen.dk
Fanø Susanne Rødgaard Thomsen 23676484 susanne.roedgaard.thomsen@gmail.com
Fredericia Bent Stenmann Jensen 21730239 bent_stenmann_jensen@mail.tele.dk
Give Helle Olesen 60758110 howdy.helle@gmail.com
Grenaa Niels Erik Christensen 20680138 nielserikchristensen2@gmail.com
Gyttegård Dennis Walther 24942660 Dennis.Walther@IFF.Com
Haderslev Laurids Caspersen 20836175 lc@haderslevgolfklub.dk
Hals Jens Jørgensen 21301530 hals.sb@gmail.com
Hammel Leo Bo Laursen 21746588 p.ditlev@hammelgolfklub.dk
Harre Vig Kim Deleuran 40110983 kimdeo.deleuran64@gmail.com
Henne Benny Franz 20337822 bf@bfdata.dk
Herning Bo Møller Herning Klub 40422422 bwm@herninggolfklub.dk
Himmelbjerg Birgit Haarbo 53635530 birgit@amulet.dk
Himmerland Maria Fjelstrup Kallesø 51631978 golfklub@himmerland.eu
Hjørring Lars Winther-Christensen 40423422 lwcfejer@gmail.com
Hobro Per Walther 40155609 p.walther@mail.dk
Holmsland Sigfred Husted 40621423 sigfredhusted@mail.dk
Holstebro Gurli Christensen 40418603 golfbold2@gmail.com
Holsted Eske Hansen 26410782 holstedgolfklub@gmail.com
Horsens Susanne Jørgensen 75615151 info@horsensgolf.dk
Hvalpsund Bjarne Møller 20787209 Lerkenfeld@me.com
Hvide Klit Jan Andersen 22972410 info@hvideklit.dk
Ikast Søren Ramsgaard 61616555 s.ramsgaard@gmail.com
Jammerbugten Kasper Mølbæk 23238067 kasp8084@fjerritslevskole.dk
Jelling Henrik Juul 29201427 hjuul1427@gmail.com
Juelsminde Helle Larsen 21185552 golf@juelsmindegolf.dk
Kaj Lykke Susanne Nørgaard 75102246 post@kajlykkegolfklub.dk
Kalø Lars Nielsen 60610016 LNI@cp.dk
Kellers Park Jørn Møller 51800210 jornm46@gmail.com
Kolding Søren Hauge Rahbech 26249102 srra@trefor.dk
Langelands Leif Rasmussen 21706264 lhr@c.dk
Langesø Flemming Lerbæk 20628169 abcd@lindegaardsvej.dk
Lemvig Arne Lyngholm Jakobsen 28498712 arnelyngjak@gmail.com
Lillebælt Rene Finseth 22208224 rene.finseth@live.com
Løgstør Per Olsen 24696462 info@logstorgolfklub.dk
Løkken Kurt Andersen 22101840 kurt.alice@stofanet.dk
Lübker Erling Alberg 25222015 info@albergvine.dk
Mariagerfjord Anton Pedersen 22915688 antonsan@outlook.dk
Midtfyn Kurt Poulsen 20891527 reviku@mail.dk
Mollerup Dorte Bager Andersen 40254130 bagersejer@gmail.com
Nordborg Sven Christensen 25701255 svchr55@gmail.com
Norddjurs Annie Pihl 25659005 anniepihl@gmail.com
Nordvestjysk Lone Marie Knudsen 20581389 degnen8@c.dk
Odense Eventyr Steen Knudsen 40351960 sbgknudsen@gmail.com
Odense GK Ib Voss 28554428 dbigolf@hotmail.com
Øland Benny Bak 40151820 bbak56@gmail.com
Ørnehøj Lisa Bergmos 98314344 mail@gistrupgolf.dk
Outrup Mie Lykke Jensen 31503713 mie@axelgaard.org
Outrup Jakob Holm Pedersen 76522921 kontor@outrupgolfklub.dk
Randers Fjord René Højbjerg Larsen 22160336 Rhojbjerg@gmail.com
Randers GK Carsten Nørgård 30242138 golfbox@cn-trading.dk
Ribe Erling Andersen 30681354 revea@stofanet.dk
Rold Casper Jacobsen 41104534 casper@roldskovgolf.dk
Royal Oak Ole Schrøder 31313854 o.p.schroder@gmail.com
Sæby Inge Møller Thomsen 98467677 saeby@golf-klub.dk
Sct. Knuds Simon Møller 21842239 mail@sct-knuds.dk
Sebber Kloster Kenneth Schmidt 29929835 kontakt@schmidtel.dk
Silkeborg Benny Riis 21785514 bennyriis48@gmail.com
Sindal Susanne Andersen 98934422 info@sindalgolfklub.dk
Skærbæk Theodor Baun 22790115 itbaun@live.dk
Skanderborg Stig Jensen 40383741 stig.ingemann@outlook.dk
Skive Søren Laursen 23989712 kirsten.soeren@laursen.mail.dk
Søhøjlandet Annette Brøndberg Rasmussen 28783524 golf@sohojlandet.dk
Sønderborg Preben Grinsted 28218815 preben.grinsted@gmail.com
Sønderjyllands Bente Pedersen 74687525 bente@sdjgolf.dk
Stensballegard Leif Biza 40335666 leifbiza@gmail.com
Svendborg Peter Wraae Poulsen 40621327 karenpwp@gmail.com
Sydthy Leo Jensen 20284611 leooggudrun@mail.dk
Tange Else Baltzer 24803211 else.baltzer@hotmail.com
Tollundgaard Anders Munk 21698175 andersmunk27@outlook.com
Tønder Kjeld Hansen 28837050 k.hansen45@hotmail.com
Trehøje Maibrit Juhl 30315489 mail@trehoje-golf.dk
Tullamore Søren Ramsgaard 61616555 info@ikasttullamoregolf.dk
Varde Niels Esbjærg 60457601 niels.vagn@turbopost.dk
Vejen Pia Vahlun 75368082 mail@vejengolfklub.dk
Vejle Marlene Mortensen 75858185 mm@vgc.dk
Vestfyn Simon Delcomyn 81402565 delcomyn93@gmail.com
Viborg Søren Brandstrup 42801282 sbrandstrup@hotmail.com
Volstrup Linda Plougstrup 26721072 linda.plougstrup@gmail.com