Klubnavn Klubkordinator Navn Mobil Email
Aabenraa Ole Herlev Nielsen 22983401 oleherlevnielsen@gmail.com
Aabybro Hans Pedersen 22726701 info@aabybrogolf.dk
Aalborg Rasmus Hofman Fihl 98342373 rasmus@aalborggolfklub.dk
Aarhus John Pedersen 60766434 john104p@gmail.com
Aarhus Aadal Niels Brix Jensen 20221110 zub_brix@hotmail.com
Aars Klavs Benediktson 40116230 birte.hvid@privat.dk
Åskov Thomas Jul Noesgaard Hansen 28879107 Thomas_julle@hotmail.com
Barløseborg Kim Kristiansen 64791224 golfmanager@bbgolf.dk
Barløseborg Susanne Nielsen 53380164 susanne@bbgolf.dk
Benniksgaard Viggo Andersen 24609312 viggoester@gmail.com
Birkemose Bent Madsen 51261526 bm@mailzone.dk
Blåvandshuk Niels Brinck 20722177 nielsbrinck63@gmail.com
Blokhus Morten Pilegaard 61220297 mor.pile@gmail.com
Blommenslyst Kirsten Boller 65967120 info@blommenslyst-golf.dk
Brande Karen Susgaard Christensen 21379103 b_k01@hotmail.com
Breinholtgård Kent Thomsen 28874201 keth@hth.dk
Brønderslev Flemming Laursen 24408458 flemminglaursen45@gmail.com
Dejbjerg Mona Nielsen 22310497 mon@skjern-net.dk
Dronninglund John Skovgaard 40810525 j.skov.58@gmail.com
Ebeltoft Annette Andersen 42301350 akambeck@hotmail.com
Esbjerg - Myrtue banen Esbjerg Golfklub 75269219 kontor@egk.dk
Faaborg Agnete Holm Larsson 61699813 a.h.larsson@mail.tele.dk
Fanø Susanne Rødgaard Thomsen 23676484 susanne.roedgaard.thomsen@gmail.com
Fanø Steffen Sørensen 60294990 steffen@fanonet.dk
Fredericia Bent Stenmann Jensen 21730239 stenmann54@gmail.com
Frederikshavn Ejnar Ploug 22436467 ejnar@birdieboy.dk
Give Helle Olesen 60758110 helle.olesen@LEGO.com
Grenaa Niels Erik Christensen 20680138 nielserikchristensen2@gmail.com
Gyttegård Dennis Walther 2494 2660 Dennis.Walther@IFF.Com
H. C. Andersen Mette Jørgensen 20731413 mettekorsholm4@gmail.com
Haderslev Laurids Caspersen 20836175 lc@haderslevgolfklub.dk
Hals Jens Jørgensen 21301530 vhassing-badminton@hotmail.com
Hammel Leo Bo Laursen 21746588 leo@laursen.be
Hedens Steen Sørensen 21411381 steens@hedensgolfklub.dk
Hedensted Niels Sundekilde 30485348 niels@sundekilde.dk
Henne Benny Franz 20337822 bf@dantid.dk
Herning Bo West Møller 40422422 info@herninggolfklub.dk
Himmelbjerg Ingo Nikolajsen 24458299 ingo@nikolajsen-net.dk
Himmerland - Old Course Maria Fjelstrup Kallesø 51631978 golfklub@himmerland.eu
Hirtshals Torben Rasmussen 29489803 ltsnedker56@gmail.com
Hjarbæk Ruth Nørremark 25125499 ruth-bent@os.dk
Hjørring Lars Winther-Christensen 40423422 Lwcfejer@gmail.com
Holmsland Sigfred Husted 40621423 sigfredhusted@mail.dk
Holmsland Freddy Sunesen 28926589 fs@rgd.dk
Holstebro Storå banen Else Skovdal 22638877 else.skovdal@gmail.com
Holstebro Storå banen Gurli Christensen 40418603 golfbold@mail.dk
Holsted Eske Hansen 26410782 holstedgolfklub@gmail.com
Horsens Susanne Jørgensen 75615151 info@horsensgolf.dk
Hvide Klit Jan Andersen 22972410 jansen.skagen@gmail.com
Ikast Hanne Häggqvist 97252009 hanneh@ikasttullamoregolf.dk
Ikast Søren Ramsgaard 61616555 s.ramsgaard@gmail.com
Jammerbugten Kasper Mølbæk 23238067 solvej2@mail.dk
Jelling Henrik Juul 29201427 Henrik.juul@rsyd.dk
Juelsminde Helle Larsen 21185552 golf@juelsmindegolf.dk
Kaj Lykke Susanne Nørgaard 75102246 Noergaard4@gmail.com
Kalø Peter Grünbaum 40736746 grunbaum@mail.dk
Kellers Park Jørn Møller 51800210 gremol46@gmail.com
Kolding Søren Hauge Rahbech 26249102 srra@trefor.dk
Læsø Hesthaven Ilse 51364042 ilse.43@live.dk
Langesø Flemming Lerbæk 20628169 fl@lindegaardsvej.dk
Lemvig Arne Lyngholm Jakobsen 28498712 susarne@gmail.com
Lillebælt Britta Pedersen 30956152 britta@treb.dk
Løkken Kurt Andersen 22101840 kandkand1@gmail.com
Lübker Erling Alberg 25222015 erlingalberg@gmail.com
Lyngbygaard Alex Nielsen 20167215 afn-c@mail.tele.dk
Mariagerfjord Anton Pedersen 22915688 holger.steffen1927@gmail.com
Markusminde Bjarne Birkmose 23382404 Bbirkmose@gmail.com
Midtfyn Arne Larsen 29268050 arnel@waoopost.dk
Mollerup Dorte Bager Andersen 40254130 bagersejer@outlook.dk
Morsø Anna-Grete Christensen 61703419 larsmoss@worldonline.dk
Norddjurs Annie Pihl 25659005 anniepihl@gmail.com
Nordvestjysk Thorkild Agesen 23303415 agesenthisted@mail.dk
Odder Karen Frederiksen 26808950 oddergolf@oddergolf.dk
Odense Eventyr Steen Knudsen 40351960 sbgknudsen@gmail.com
Odense GK Ib Voss 28554428 ib_voss@hotmail.com
Ørnehøj Lisa Bergmos 98314344 mail@gistrupgolf.dk
Outrup Jakob Holm Pedersen 76522921 kontor@outrupgolfklub.dk
Randers Carsten Nørgård 30242138 cn@cn-trading.dk
Randers Fjord René Højbjerg Larsen 22160336 Rhojbjerg@gmail.com
Ribe Erling Andersen 30681354 revea@stofanet.dk
Ribe Jørgen Strøm 26171657 js@rgd.dk
Rold Casper Jacobsen 41104534 casper@roldskovgolf.dk
Royal Oak Orla Sørensen 23494701 orlalise@jels.dk
Sæby Inge Møller Thomsen 98467677 saeby@golf-klub.dk
Samsø Mette Kramer 20493311 mk@kramermanagement.dk
Sct. Knuds Simon Møller 21842239 simonmoller@hotmail.com
Sebber Kloster Kenneth Schmidt 29929835 kontakt@schmidtel.dk
Silkeborg Ry banen Benny Riis 21785514 bennyriis48@gmail.com
Sindal Susanne Andersen 98934422 esa5659@gmail.com
Skanderborg Peter Thingholm 51264110 pt@rgd.dk
Skanderborg Stig Jensen 40383741 golf@skanderborg-golfklub.dk
Skive Søren Laursen 23989712 kirsten.soeren@laursen.mail.dk
Søhøjlandet Annette Brøndberg Rasmussen 28783524 info@ph-erhverv.dk
Sønderborg Preben Grinsted 28218815 pg@hamag.dk
Sønderjyllands Bente Pedersen 74687525 bente@sdjgolf.dk
Stensballegard Leif Biza 40335666 leifbiza@gmail.com
Struer Michael Pedersen 25541282 Michaelpedersenprogolf@gmail.com
Svendborg Jane Hansen 30260956 janedhansen@gmail.com
Tange Else Baltzer 24803211 else.baltzer@hotmail.com
Tollundgaard Anders Munk 21698175 andersmunk27@outlook.com
Tønder Kjeld Hansen 28837050 k.hansen60@gmail.com
Trehøje Maibrit Juhl 30315489 mail@trehoje-golf.dk
Trehøje Janni Nina Jepsen 61141514 jj@rgd.dk
Varde Niels Esbjærg 60457601 niels.vagn@turbopost.dk
Vejen Pia Vahlun 75368082 pia.vahlun@gmail.com
Vejle Knud Højgaard 29867101 kh@rgd.dk
Vejle Marlene Mortensen 75858185 mm@vgc.dk
Vestfyn Simon Delcomyn 81402565 delcomyn_simon@hotmail.com
Viborg Søren Brandstrup 42801282 sbrandstrup@hotmail.com
Volstrup Linda Plougstrup 26721072 linda.plougstrup@hotmail.com