Klubnavn Klubkordinator Navn Mobil Email
Albertslund Lars Engel 60651517 englelars@gmail.com
Asserbo Frank Larsen 28576160 frank.larsen1958@gmail.com
Brøndby Alice Siegmann 30707805 alice.jesper@gmail.com
CGC Jan Ziegler 20277861 jan.ziegler@comxnet.dk
Dragør Michael Veile Jensen 61727236 m.veilejensen@hotmail.com
Dragsholm Lars Jessen 26177750 larsjtand@gmail.com
Falster Pernille Lund 20960161 pernilleschoulund@live.dk
Fredensborg Michael Schmidt 22989419 misc2812@gmail.com
Frederikssund Jørren Kjær 20710151 kjaer@vinpakken.dk
Furesø Mikael R. Ødum 44104812 mikael.odum@gmail.com
Gilleleje Niels Ole Baadsgaard 40277050 nob@baadskorn.dk
Greve Gitte Christensen 42667345 c.gitte@outlook.com
Halsted Kloster Inge Hansen 20318457 ingeb1@live.dk
Harekær Ole Høier Madsen 50594608 linda.ole@live.dk
Hedeland Ole Nyborg 40988955 ole.nyborg52@gmail.com
Hedeland Klaus Hemp 30232623 klaushemp@gmail.com
Helsingør Line Vestergaard 21350411 line.vestergaard@howden.com
Hillerød Helle Boisen 20745156 klubben@hillerodgolf.dk
Hjortespring Niels Markussen 40357000 nim@nypost.dk
Holbæk Søren Mygind 20440708 mygind@adslhome.dk
Holbæk Anne Liese Larsen 40214840 fjordbakken15@gmail.com
Hornbæk Carsten Steenberg 61693411 csteenberg54@gmail.com
Hørsholm Jørgen Palle Jensen 24660432 jorgenpallejensen@gmail.com
Ishøj Michael Scott 20766923 michael@scotten.dk
Kalundborg Karl Hansen 20488451 kpha@ka-net.dk
Københavns John Eriksen 27236853 eriksen_fam@yahoo.dk
Køge Else Marie Langfeldt 24422791 elangfeldt@gmail.com
Kokkedal Flemming Nielsen 30452983 fnielsen57@youmail.dk
Korsør Tinne Thomassen 21463072 tinneth@gmail.com
Ledreborg Birger Knudskov 20424369 birger@kplusk.dk
Maribo Thomas Keller 22984702 kellers@paradis.dk
Marielyst Jan Petersen 20409596 jan@petersen.mail.dk
Mensalgård Gunnar Espensen 60897797 gunnar@espensen.nu
Midtsjælland Preben Gybel Andersen 28713700 regionsgolf@midtgolf.dk
Mølleåen Peter Hejlesen 29903152 hejlesens@gmail.com
Møn Erik Pedersen 22157143 epm@adslhome.dk
Næstved Poul Erik Pedersen 60890891 jettepolle@stofanet.dk
Nivå Per Hald 24283565 per.hald56@gmail.com
Odsherred Hans Eriksen 21129013 hae@eriksen.mail.dk
Passebækgård Aralan Kharazmi 40107500 Ak@licapharma.com
Ree Søren Villy Andersen 23433739 sax3@os.dk
Rønnede Gunnar Sigurdsson 40143060 gsig1111@gmail.com
Roskilde Erik Christiansen 22613480 eriktaget@gmail.com
Royal Golf Palle Larsen 20207786 palle.larsen@palika.dk
Rungsted Lars Svensson 22930555 lars@front-events.com
Simon's Tine Lunding Strunch 31313318 klub@simonsgolf.dk
Skovbo Marinus Nørgaard 60686524 marinusnj132@outlook.dk
Smørum Tuula Undall 40512215 tu@smorumgolf.dk
Smørum Jørgen Lemming 29628690 jlemming@mail.dk
Søllerød Carsten Holm 26356980 carsten.holm@live.com
Solrød Jan Garmund 40409580 garmund@privat.dk
Sorø Jesper Moll 24231759 jesper@moll.dk
Storstrømmen Ulla Schütt 20698701 golf@storstroemmen.dk
Sydsjælland Jakob Uhre 41760331 jakobuhre@gmail.com
Trelleborg Kristian Klitgaard Pedersen 30486807 dkkrpe@gmail.com
Trelleborg Michael Tester 12346578 mhd@caix.dk
Værebro Marianne Hjorthede Arbirk 21123601 regionsgolf@vgk.dk
Værløse Vinni Eriksen 21824414 vinni.vendelev@gmail.com
Vallø Henrik Johansen 93942553 henrik2000f@gmail.com